Organizing Committee

The people that make it happen!

Below is your 2018 Puck Fair Organizing Committee:



Chairman – Declan Falvey

Vice Chairman – Mike Moriarty

President – Declan Mangan

Treasurer/Financial Controller – Christine Healy

Recording Minutes – TBD

Event Controller – Laura Healy

Deputy Event Controller – Sean Coffey

Medical Co-ordinator – Sean Coffey

Deputy Medical Co-ordinator – Lucinda Moriarty

Horse Fair – John McGrath

Parade – John McGrath

Traffic Controller – Pat Healy







Street Traders – Declan Falvey

Craft Fair – Lisa Corkery, Geraldine Foyle

Entertainment (Day) – Blathnaid Whelan, Geraldine Foyle

Entertainment (Night) – Donal Clifford, Geraldine O’Sullivan, Evan Mangan

Communications/Information Office – Laura Healy

Barriers & Litter – David Pigott

Deputy Barriers & Litter – Sean Joy

Safety Officer – Mervin Clifford

Deputy Safety Officer – Pat Healy

Marketing/Website – Chris Brennan

Social Media – Evan Mangan

Queen – Lucinda Moriarty

Committee Member – Pat O’Shea

Committee Member – Deidre Houlihan









Puck Fair needs your help!

Pardon the interruption, but we really do need your help!

Costs are rising, particularly where insurance and medical cover is concerned.  We need your support to ensure this famous festival can continue to be held each year.

All contributions raised through this campaign will go directly to the fair and will be used to offset some of the spiralling costs. .

In return for your contribution, your name (should you choose to provide it) will go on to our donor’s wall of fame for all the world to see!