Your Puck Fair Organizing Committee

The folks that make it happen!

President:          Declan Mangan
Chairman:          Declan Falvey
Vice-Chairman:  Mike Moriarty
Committee Members:
Blathnaid Whelan
Christine Healy
David Pigott
Deirdre Houlihan
Donal Clifford
Evan McMahon
Geraldine Foyle
Geraldine O’Sullivan
Glenn Smith
John McGrath
Kate Landers
Kevin O’Mahony
Laura Healy
Lisa Corkery
Lucinda Moriarty
Marie Cahill
Mervin Clifford
Pat Cahill
Pat Healy
Pat O’Shea
Sean Coffey
Sean Joy

Puck Fair


The Puck Fair Organising Committee regret to advise that in the interest of public safety, Puck Fair 2021 is cancelled.

But we'll be back in 2022!